1. Processing of payments on banking holidays

Processing of payments on banking holidays

Payments will be executed on banking holidays according to the overview below.

Banking holiday Payment traffic between banks Payments orders executed
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Closed Payment orders initiated before 15:00 at Tuesday, December 31, 2020 will be executed the same day. Payments initiated afterwards will be executed on Monday, January 4, 2021.

Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020

Closed
Payment orders initiated before 15:00 at Tuesday, April 9, 2020 will be executed the same day. Payments initiated afterwards will be executed on Tuesday, April 14, 2020.
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13, 2020
Closed Payment orders initiated before 15:00 at Tuesday, April 9, 2020 will be executed the same day. Payments initiated afterwards will be executed on Tuesday, April 14, 2020.

Kingsday
Monday, April 27, 2020

Open Execution as normal.
Labour day
Friday, May 1, 2020
Closed
Payment orders initiated before 15:00 at Thursday, April 30, 2020 will be executed the same day. Payments initiated afterwards will be executed on Monday, May 4, 2020.
Liberation day
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Open Execution as normal.
Ascension day
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Open Execution as normal.
Whit Monday
Monday, June 1, 2020
Open Execution as normal.
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020
Closed Payment orders initiated before 15:00 at Tuesday, December 24, 2020 will be executed the same day. Payments initiated afterwards will be executed on Monday, December 28, 2020.
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Closed Payment orders initiated before 15:00 at Tuesday, December 24, 2020 will be executed the same day. Payments initiated afterwards will be executed on Monday, December 28, 2020.